Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Martin was great and was very helpful for a new car buyer!! ♥️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

The service department is courteous experience and fast to get you back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

It was very quick and convenient. THE waiting area was very clean with a TV and snack machines to kill the time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Jay was extremely helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Jorge was great from start to finish! He made our upgrade process quick & easy. He realistically broke down & explained our different trade in options & spoke with his manager to bring down our final purchase price. This is our second vehicle purchase from Southern Auto group! Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Got my headlight fixed, and I was in and out.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

With the help of Shawn I was able to roll out with the type of car I came here for!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Salesman was Eric he was great! And Mark was my financial guy! The reason I choose to buy there was due to bringing my car to get serviced. Tina in servicing took great care of me and I wanted to continue to do business with Southern; when I decided to buy another vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Great service and was done on time, would always recommend to someone. Thanks for the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

The service department was exceptional when I had to stop in for my inspection. They quoted me about 90 min time frame due to the amount of vehicles in front of me which I was due with. They had finished within 25 minutes and were very polite and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

From setting up the time of service to getting the service provided, everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Decided to trade out of my van and had a perfectly seamless experience starting with Jacob on the sales team to Mark the finance manager! Thanks for everything!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Staff was great to work with. My salesman went out of his way to find a vehicle from another dealership that meet my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

A great experience from start to finish. I highly recommend, as their customer service is second to none!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Jorge was great and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

I just had my car serviced at the Norfolk Southern location and I must say it was a joy working with Katie in service. Literally took me by the hand and explain the process in detail, got me into a loaner car because it would take a few days for my car to get serviced. The whole experience was awesome, she is so professional and on top of her game. Katie thank you for an awesome experience at your dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Its a great dealership to work with. Great Service. The Service manger I spoke with was very helpful in getting my vehicle taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

JACOB PEREGOY,MARK BAILLIO, TODD NICHOLS These three men did a great job in getting me set up with my wives NEW CAR. She is in love with it. Thanks to all involved .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Really friendly staff, very well kept, great inventory. It was a seamless process and would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Great Service! Salesman and Manager Treated me amazingly well! They made sure any issues I had were taken care of quickly! I would definitely recommend buying from Jacob and Todd!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Great service Great people just excellent work to my vehicle would not go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Awesome service. Will always recommend potential customers. The technicians and service representatives are remarkably great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Jay Gurganus was very helpful 👌 👏 he helped every step of the way with my new vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Jay Gurganus did a really good job of making sure that everything went smoothly and I was very satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

I love this dealership they helped me through the whole buying. I felt like family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I reached out to heather for purifying and availability on a new diesel gladiator. She responded very fast with prices and availability options! I highly recommend heather for all your vehicle purchases, fast informative and polite service.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Heather helped to make the experience a much better one than my last time buying a car. Makes you feel like family

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Heather in the finance department was very helpful ! She made the process so easy !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Thank you Eric for keeping my best interest at heart when making this purchase! You were excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Mark was fantastic and very family friendly. Went above and beyond with providing information for the now and for my new future with Southern. I am happy to have had such a welcoming experience 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Shawn was amazing today. Had some trouble finding the right vehicle due to my credit but he worked with me diligently to find a nice car that fit for me. If I could give him 1,000 stars I WOULD! The effort he put in was A1 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Very helpful and was dependable. Called when ready for pick up. Excellent service and work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Excellent experience from the beginning to the end. Would definitely recommend Tim in sales and John was extremely helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Yes the finance Lady Ms. Heather was very very helpful. She did all she could and it was more than enough. Thank you so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

I'm glad there is now an opportunity to make an appointment for state inspection and oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Southern Service Department is exceptional in every respect. Respects your time, the work is done perfectly, and their attitude is welcoming and positive. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

This is the only dealer that I take my cars to. Great parts department, to boot. Always on time. Thanks, Sam.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

The best is jojo. I am a happy camper , mark baillio is a straight shooter. Very pleased

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

service was great , follow up not so good. Got a email the next day offered me the same car i just bought for less money 🤷‍♂️ when inquired about the lower price ….. SILENCE no calls back or any follow up. Car is great 👍 Dealership 😢

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Came in for recall and oil change both of which were handled well. The only issue I had was that the technician failed the reset my oil life counter and placed a next service due sticker that did not align with factory specified interval.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Lowen Johnson is the most amazing sales associate and I love Southern!!!!! The team at Southern Jeep really took care of me. They were all super nice and made me feel like they truly cared about me and I know they do. Lowen is a real hero! What an exceptional citizen he is. Lowen went well out of his way to provide all the options available to me. He showed me the Jeeps that were right for me and thoroughly explained them and how they worked. I felt really special being Lowen's customer because he made it really easy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Sam Vanderslice is a one-of-a-kind service advisor to work with! He's fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Always great service and customer service at the dealership. So glad to be a part of the Southern family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

The dealership has flexible appointing and is usually able to get a car in quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

I had a great experience!!!I will definitely come back. People are very outgoing and patient!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Katie and her team are always helpful and quick. I actually enjoy bringing my car in for service, it’s stress free.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Dejon Coker and Mark Baillio were excellent! They gave us excellent service and made sure we understood every detail!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

This is the 2nd car I have purchased in the past two weeks. Working with the staff at Southern makes for a quick and informative process. Thank you for what looks like a great working relationship with this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Shawn was great! As soon as we walked in the door he greeted us! We were able to test drive and get everything signed in an hour and a half!! Thanks for the amazing service!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

He was great got us in and out very efficient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Always completes service within time that was given at drop-off time. All service completed as requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Very helpful and friendly staff. Had a large selection of vehicles of all different makes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Very professional and good customer service 10/10 recommend for people to come here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

This dealership is the best I've ever went to. The people there makes me feel like I am a friend instead of being just a customer. I would recommend that you go there always.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Eric and Mark are awesome! Thank you for my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Amazing dealership! They worked with me and made the deal. Jacob is a great salesman and the GMs actually care about the people they are selling to. A day into buying a Jeep, I noticed some issues with aftermarket parts and they put me in a loaner to get their shop to check it and repair it under warranty and dealer cost. Amazing service, Great Sales team! I had buyers remorse at first and they made sure that I didn’t have any regrets by the time I left! Will definitely be coming back for my next vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I went in for a Trade In and everything was made very simple and helpful for me thanks to Nazier Burley and Mark Baillio. Nazier helped me pick out the perfect car for me and let me take my time I did not feel rushed or pressured he stayed within my budget and did everything he could to help me get the car I wanted so thankful and Mark Baillio was excellent and thorough with finance and made sure I understood everything took his time and answered all of my questions and concerns. If you are military I recommend getting ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Martin and John were awesome to work with, helped me with all of my questions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Getting some parts for my Ram, the guys in the parts department have been awesome to work with. They helped us before with all weather floor mats for my wife’s Grand Cherokee. I can’t say enough good about them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Our battery went bad during our christmas trip and we were down a car. When the dealership opened, I called and asked if they had time to diagnose and repair. Even short most of their technicians, they still worked us in and repaired our battery and even found a way to work it in the warranty. Our service advisor, and tech went above and beyond to get us back on the road fast and were extremely courteous and friendly. Thank you for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Great friendly service department that were awesome to deal with and timely in getting service performed on my Jeep

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Dj helped us get a great deal ! & Mark is so amazing he helped us make this process so much easier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Jorge and mark both were great. Good experience all around. They answered all my questions and made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Much love to Jo Jo Spence & Mark Baillio for all the help on my new Ram 2500 Thank you for all your help!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Went to the southern dodge in greenbrier and Casey was very helpful and we are going back tomorrow to test drive a vehicle!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

The dealer make sure my problem was taking care of when I came in .I was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

I received excellent service from friendly staff. This is my second visit and I will definetaly be a returning customer. They took perfect care of my Jeep Renegade.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Brought vehicle in for a problem with my nav system. Left with nav system fixed and an unknown recall on my tailgate taken care of 2 hrs after dropping it off!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Great experience in purchasing my new vehicle. Nas was great in assisting me with my new purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Haley in the service dept took care of all my needs , she was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Outstanding service, Tina was will mannard and professional in the performance of Thank you Tina.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Our experience at Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep was great. Naz Burley our sales person went out of his way to work with us as did his manager Todd Nichols. We are very happy with our purchase and would highly recommend Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep for purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Great service was provided for my Grand Cherokee L by your manager and service dept. Tina in service was great and Cameron Shaw is the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Very accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

The dealership and customer service was absolutely amazing. The amount of detail paid to my needs and wants was well above average and I would recommend them to all of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Trevor and mark were very helpful!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Got great service from the ladies at the service desk. The service department took care of my oil change, state inspection, and a factory recall in record time! I wasn't expecting the job to be completed as quick as it was. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Haley was great to work with, very courteous and professional in everything, it is a pleasure to bring my car in for service. thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Very expensive!! can’t believe how much you outside for labor ! I can’t afford your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Oil change and tire rotation went very quickly. Haley More, my Service Advisor was very professional and personable. She was very concerned that my service went well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

They experience was super easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Steve was an incredible Salesperson. Tina was awesome over in service THey put the customer first each time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Jorge and mark were extremely helpful. They helped me get into a car today even with the multiple hiccups we came across. They were very patient and had me driving away in a reliable car.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Thanks to the salesman DJ and his Manager for make my dream come true 🫶🏼✨✨ and also at backstage Mark Baillio (finance office ) for the approved!!! Hooray ✨ Definitively team Southern Norfolk 💯 recommended. ps: They worked hard until after 10 PM doing their bit and I valued that more independently of the material value.thanks thanks thanks !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Very courteous and professional staff, car was in for an oil change and done in 25mins!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

awesome service with a smile!!!! super fast also.....The team is great to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing a new Alfa Romeo with Southern. I honestly wasn't sold on buying another car but I loved the 2023 Stelvio. Then Mark Baillio with David Castro created such a great financing package with my trade in I would have been foolish not to take advantage of the deal. The salesman, David Dantzler was through, professional and knowledgeable. All of them worked together to expedite the process and their post sale follow up has been amazing! Thanks so much! It is actually the first time I have ever purchased another car from the same dealer ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Worked with Jorge, Todd, Yanni and Mark for the purchase of my sons Ram 1500. The process went well and everyone was patient with explaining each step. First vehicle purchase went well. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Service was very good. The sales person stayed past his time to leave. Thanks all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Mark Baillio is great and informative he will take great care of you in finance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Enjoyable experience in making a major purchase. Very friendly and excellent service through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Friendly, professional service staff, excellent service. Facilities are dated and unattractive customer lounge was being renovated, interim was very uncomfortable. Completed update will help dramatically.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Very Friendly and Amazing Sales Personnel. The Business is Punctual. Recommend location to family and friends 😊

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review